Management Team 2017-02-06T16:52:50+00:00

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Hampton Roads Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine has a highly experienced Management Team to ensure we provide the highest quality of patient care possible. We are active in our community and our goal is to make the entire experience of dealing with every aspect of our practice as professional, respectful, and enjoyable as possible while our physicians provide you unsurpassed care. If you have a question or desire to address a topic with one of our managers, please feel free to reach out to them directly.

JJJEFF “JJ” BLESSING, CEO

Jeff “JJ” Blessing
CEO
Phone: (757) 873-1554
Email: jjblessing@hrosm.com

22SUSAN PYTASH, OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

Susan Pytash
Operations Director
Phone: (757) 873-1554
Email: spytash@hrosm.com

SHERESHEREE NEWTON, HUMAN RESOURCES AND BILLING MANAGER

Sheree Newton
Human Resources and Billing Manager
Phone: (757) 873-1554
Email: snewton@hrosm.com

1WENDY ATKINSON, ADMINISTRATIVE & IT MANAGER

Wendy Atkinson
Administrative & IT Manager
Phone: (757) 873-1554
Email: watkinson@hrosm.com

2TANIA WESSELLS, WORKERS’ COMPENSATION, LEGAL, AND DISABILITY DIRECTOR

Tania Wessells
Workers’ Compensation, Legal, and Disability Director
Phone: (757) 327-0104
Email: twessells@hrosm.com

MARC FORREST, PHYSICAL THERAPY DIRECTOR

Director of Physical Therapy
Marc Forrest, PT, MSPT, OCS, CEAS, Cert. SFMA
Phone: 757.873.1557
Email: mforrest@hrosm.com

apAPRIL WESTON, DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

April Weston
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Phone: 757-873-1554 ext 409
Email: aweston@hrosm.com

KIMBERLY HALL, OFFICE MANAGER

Kimberly Hall, C.P.C
Foot & Ankle Center Office Manager
Office: 757-873-1554
Email: khall@hrosm.com

REBECCA WHEELER, R.N.

Rebecca Wheeler, R.N
Clinical Director
Phone: 757.327.0101
rwheeler@hrosm.com

LAWRENCE FORD, PhD, NREMT

Lawrence Ford, PhD, NREMT
Office Manager Pain Management
Phone: (757) 933-8888
Email: lford@hrosm.com

Request an Appointment Online

Fill out our easy online form to request an appointment online at Hampton Roads Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine.